## Declaration of Result of Poll

## Beaconsfield

on

Thursday 6 May 2010

I, Chris Furness, being the Acting Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of	Description	Number of
BAILEY, Jeremy	Green Party	768
BARON , Quentin	Independent	191
COWEN, Andrew	A Vote Against MP Expense Abuse	475
EDWARDS , John William	Liberal Democrats	10,271
GRAY-FISK , Delphine Isabel	UK Independence Party	2,597
<b>GRIEVE</b> , Dominic Charles Roberts	The Conservative Party Candidate	32,053 Elected
MILES, Jeremy	The Labour Party Candidate	6,135

If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected	Number of		
A. want of an official mark			
B. voting for more Candidates than voter			
C. writing or mark by which voter could be			
D. being unmarked or wholly void for			
E. rejected in part			
Total	53		
Vacant Seats:	Electorate:	Ballot Papers	Turnout
1	74,982	52,543	70.074%
Vacant Seats: 1			

And I do hereby declare that Dominic Charles Roberts Grieve is duly elected.